Sun Kissed Skin.

Just got back from a trip to Spain, (which is Home from Home for me!), even though it maybe September, the sun was still blazing hot and I was still able to sunbathe next to our roof top pool.

My skin has been bothering me recently as I have been put on a gluten diet, so I can be tested for Celiac desise and gluten allergies, I have seen a dramatic difference since then and it’s been driving me crazy! It doesn’t matter the amount of products I use, the rashy/acne is still there. So I was hoping that some vitamin D would help, but still I was to patronide to go completely without makeup but didn’t want to lay it on thick, so I had to come up with something that covers up the flare ups but not going to Irritate my skin to much.

So after applying my sun cream to my face (which I know won’t help, but it’s too important not to wear it) I brushed the Maybelline Eraser Eye Concealer on areas that are worse, then I mixed my primer, L’Oreal Paris Bonjour Nudista Skin Tint (the nude colour and medium) In to a paste the apiled it to my T Zone area and blended in gently with my beauty blender. It actually works and I could go to pool without worrying for my Daily nap!

It actually gives a really good coverage without having to use any foundation and doesn’t feel as heavy on your skin. So sometimes it’s worth mixing and playing around with products! Sun Kissed skin.

Pool time!

I even manage to get dressed up and go for drink in the evening which is a real rare thing for me to do! I suppose the 3 hr naps I took in the afternoon made that possible!

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram @surreygirlgrace (as I love to take pics!)

Lots of Love,

Grace

Xoxo

Leave a comment